REQUEST INFORMATION

For Industrial Measurement Automation 
Please contact
Eng. Samy Abdel Fattah
(Automation Project Manager)
Mob. +2 01000080907
Tel. +202 24023512
Fax. +202 24011161
samy@eastautomation.com

For Air Navigation & Communication Systems
please contact
Eng. Mahmoud Saleh
(Project Manager)
Mob. +2 01001555525
Tel. +202 24023512
Fax. +202 24011161
m.saleh@eastautomation.com

For Office Automation Products
Please contact
Mr. Aly Abdel Hamid
Office Automation Products Manager
Mob. +2 01001510120
Tel. +202 24015980
Fax. +202 24011161
aly@eastautomation.com

For ID card Manufacturing
Please contact
Eng. Fouad El-Wakil
(Technical Support Manager)
Mob. +2 01000108226
Tel. +202 24023512
Fax. +202 24011161
fouad@eastautomation.com

CAREERS

info@eastautomation.com
Tel. +202 24015980
Fax. +202 24011161

PERFECT SUPPORT

For After Sales Service
Please contact
Eng.Hassan Elwakil
(Maintenance Service Manager)
Mob. +2 0101224 7898
Tel. + 202 24015980
Fax. + 202 24011161
hassan@eastautomation.com

For ID card Manufacturing
Please contact
Eng. Fouad El-Wakil
(Technical Support Manager)
Mob. +2 01000108226
Tel. +202 24023512
Fax. +202 24011161
fouad@eastautomation.com

For IT Systems , Please contact
Eng. Hossam El-Wakil
(Software Application Developer)
Mob. +2 01000916180
Tel. +202 24023512
Fax. +202 24011161
hossam@eastautomation.com

For Financial Accounting
please contact
Mr.Khaled Abdel Wahab
Mob. +2 0100640 3165
Tel. + 202 22613387
Fax. + 202 24011161
khaled@eastautomation.com